2017 Official Selections #GLCFF2017

Here is the list of this year’s official film selections:

Project Title Director/Producer
A Heart Under Shadow Aaron Potter
A Matter of Perspective Michael Hill
Aleluya Fernando De Haro
Appassionato Bradley Evans
Because of Gracia Tom Simes
By War & By God Kent C. Williamson
Caged In Aaron Kamp
Called To Tonga Jonny Paquette
CrossRoad Xavier Garcia
Crucified Florin Marksteiner
Divine Will Ken Jones
Father-Daughter Dance Garrison Hill
Found Jesse Henning
Gospel Music Is… Tiffany Blake
Heritage Falls Shea Sizemore
Holy One Alyssa Vega
Into the Light Molly Vernon
Invisible: The Story and Hope of Mexico’s Street Kids Stephen John Spivey
LUTHER: The Life and Legacy of the German Reformer Stephen McCaskell
One Day Gwendelynn Martindale
Pass The Light Malcolm Goodwin
Project Reformation Robert Bowen
Restoration Jeremiah McLamb
Samuel: The Birth of a Prophet Arthur de la Rambelje
Saved For A Reason Tim Kressin
Shadows Aglow Matthew Ramsaur
Shine Christopher LaMark
Son of Man Josh Cisewski
The Atheist Delusion Ray Comfort
The Battle For Brandon Chad Bonham
The Caravan Film Margot McMaster
The Face of Mercy David Naglieri
The Least of These Erik Laursen
The List Adrian Hernandez
The Lost Keys Greg Batiansila
The Pray’ers Club Shirelle Thorne
The Prodigal’s Confession Emily Abe
The Towns We Lived In Robbie Fatt
Torn Purple K.B. Montgomery
Tuned In Matthew Marshall
Unbridled John David Ware
Undeserved Marc Steele
What Child is This Tim Savage
With My Soul Jency Griffin Hogan